Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Rob's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Titusville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Burger Rob's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Robin 23 days ago

Frito Pie

Best frito pie I've had in years!!

Renee M about 1 month ago

Cheddar Ranch Burger

Have been enjoying Burger Rob since he and Shelby hit the road in their little van. Watched them grow and enjoyed every taste along the way. Have yet to be disappointed, doubt I will be. How someone could say Rob's is an "over-priced Steak N Shake" really needs to just stay at that level if that's where you're at. BR's has always been above standards and has never disappointed. Even the "specials" that "pop-up" are awesome and different. Believe me, I was a basic burger/cheese burger person and now I can't make up my mind. BRAVO. As always, enjoyed every bite.

Kelly64 about 1 month ago

Hawaii 5-OHHH Burger

Absolutely to die for Smash burgers!!!! Gotta get some!!

Tammy Lynn about 1 month ago

Classic Cheeseburger

Smash burger exceeded expectations! Everything was fresh and large portions. Will be back soon to try more items!

G. about 1 month ago

Grilled Onion Burger

Another perfect meal at Burger Robs. My girl & I enjoyed the Grilled onion burger & Frito Burger with sweet Potato Fries. Everything cooked perfectly,great service & friendly smiles. Gman gives it 10 stars

Itsmetigress 30 days ago

Classic Cheeseburger

Best burgers we've had in a long time. Wish you guys were closer we would absolutely be regulars.

Misterdon about 1 month ago

Grilled Onion Burger

We had the Grilled Onion Burger (add bacon) and the Hawaii 5-Ooohh burger (add bacon and grilled onions) and the Mexican streetcorn fries. Soooooooo amazing! Can't think of better fries I've ever had and burger is easily in the top 2 or 3 ever. And I've had great burgers all over the country. Good variety on the menu. Staff is super friendly. Place is really clean. The original paintings on the walls are amazing! Will be back again... This week!

Rstrain121 about 1 month ago

Hawaii 5-OHHH Burger

This burger is a must try, Mexican street fries also a must!!! The only thing better than the food is the owners hospitality.

Valerie about 1 month ago

Mexican Streetcorn Fries

These were my favorite and so delicious!!! I am coming back just for these!

Laura about 1 month ago

Pimento Cheese Burger

I will order this burger again and again! Soooo delish. The staff is fantastic too! Bought a gift card for a family member who I know will become a fan too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA